Back to School!

I got into school today! I switched gears a bit though, and decided to go into Medical Assisting instead of Occupational Therapy because by the time I got all of my paperwork together, the class was full. Any who, I am in school this fall and that is all that really matters! I am very excited to be turning over a new chapter in my life! yippee!

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. akismet-e24a25d35c7cbe55d02cf6f2669f2dd6
    Jun 27, 2011 @ 15:28:50

    Excited for your new life adventure!!!!!

    Reply

  2. Meredith
    Jul 18, 2011 @ 20:27:14

    YAY! Congratulations!

    Reply

  3. sunnyday1982
    Jul 18, 2011 @ 23:45:48

    Thanks so much! It’s getting closer everyday (less than 6 weeks now ~ eek!) I am kind of in freak out mode, which I appreciate is completely irrational, but until school actual starts and I get into the swing of things, my brain will be bouncing around like a pachinko machine, keeping me up at nights.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

