Easter Sunshine Madness!

Easter Weekend was busy and fun ~ I worked in the afternoon and got off early which was nice, cuz dad was and still is in the hospital, and my sister Abby and her husband John were home from the cities, so we were busy worker bees trying to help mom get ready for Easter.  The best part of the weekend was when I got up Sunday morning, was when the sun, yes the SUN, made an appearance and I got to drag my flip flops out of the closet for the whole day! yahoo! The windows were open too! My mom’s crocuses made an appearance as well, and as soon as I track down the chip holder thingy for my cell phone, I will post the pictures from the day!

Leave a Reply

