Spring?

I got busy and haven’t posted for a few days…and by busy I mean I have had a few days off of work and went on a Facebook and TV bender and blissed myself out. It was fabulous. I got snapped back into reality when I woke up this morning and it snowing…again…halfway through April…oh joy?!?! Daisy is deeply saddened too…she has had the window closed for the last 4 days and has resorted to sitting in a box that I refuse to carry up the stairs from the Fed-Ex guy and ignoring me because I’m pretty sure she’s convinced I’m keeping the window closed to annoy her…poor cat…if she only knew. I did however, read the weather forecast and we are upgrading to plain jane rain for the next nine days!

Leave a Reply

