Welcome bloggy friends!

…or very confused people that read the title of my website and got excited for a creepy reason ~ haha to you…just kidding!

Anyways ~ I was inspired by a new bloggy friend that someday I hope to meet if the stars align one day to make a blog myself. I don’t know if I am interesting enough of a person for people to read about me and my cat Daisy on a semi-basis, but hopefully we will be amusing to someone out there. I will provide musings about kitty land, complete with kitty photo shoots, my life as a cashier, and since I have recently found myself quite the aspiring chef, lots of tasty new recipes for all of you foodies out there!

 

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. candace
    Apr 13, 2011 @ 02:51:41

    oooh, I feel so honored! Hopefully one day we’ll get the chance to meet! 🙂 Congrats on starting a blog – it’s a fun little outlet.

    Reply

    • sunnyday1982
      Apr 12, 2011 @ 22:26:15

      it has been quite fun so far…and kind of worrisome, trying to decide whether or not something is worth blogging about and whether you think someone will read it or not…hmmm…for awhile, people will be learning a lot about Daisy I fear, fortunately summer is near!

      Reply

      • candace
        May 26, 2011 @ 23:09:00

        I totally understand – I never realized how intimidating publishing your thoughts on a blog can be until I started mine! Keep at it!

Leave a Reply

